Megadeth -The System Has Failed


The System Has Failed

Limited to 1000 copies on purple vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Blackmail The Universe
A2 - Die Dead Enough
A3 - Kick The Chair
A4 - The Scorpion
A5 - Tears In A Vial
B1 - I Know Jack
B2 - Back In The Day
B3 - Something That I'm Not
B4 - Truth Be Told
B5 - Of Mice And Men
B6 - Shadow Of Deth
B7 - My Kingdom

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more