Merry Clayton - Gimme Shelter

Merry Clayton

Gimme Shelter

Vinyl Me, Please exclusive black and clear swirl vinyl, limited and numbered to 600 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Country Road
A2 - Tell All The People
A3 - Bridge Over Troubled Water
A4 - I've Got Life
A5 - Gimme Shelter
B1 - Here Come Those Heartaches Again
B2 - Forget It I Got It
B3 - You've Been Acting Strange
B4 - I Ain't Gonna Worry My Life Away
B5 - Good Girls
B6 - Glad Tidings

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more