Meshuggah -Destroy Erase Improve


Destroy Erase Improve

Hand numbered and limited to 150 copies worldwide. Clear/black/white splatter, 180g vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Future Breed Machine
A2 - Beneath
B1 - Soul Burn
B2 - Transfixion
C1 - Vanished
C2 - Acrid Placidity
C3 - Inside What's Within Behind
D1 - Terminal Illusions
D2 - Suffer In Truth
D3 - Sublevels

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more