Metallica - Eurockéennes De Belfort '99


Eurockéennes De Belfort '99

Unofficial white splash vinyl, limited to 45 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Breadfan
A2 - Master Of Puppets
A3 - Of Wolf And Man
A4 - The Thing That Should Not Be
B1 - Kirk Solo / Fuel
B2 - The Memory Remains
B3 - Bleeding Me
B4 - The Four Horsemen
C1 - For Whom The Bell Tolls
C2 - One
C3 - Fight Fire With Fire
C4 - Nothing Else Matters
D1 - Creeping Death
D2 - Enter Sandman
D3 - Battery

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more