Miscalculations -Kill The Whole Cast


Kill The Whole Cast

Clear with black splatter vinyl limited to 92 hand-numbered copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Worst Possible Advice
A2 - Silk For Moths
A3 - The Same Needle
A4 - Broken Skin
A5 - Impossible To Trace
A6 - Metamorphosis
B1 - Without A Face
B2 - Kill The Whole Cast
B3 - The Portrait Paints Itself
B4 - Organ Donor
B5 - Born Blind
B6 - Sunburned In Sleep

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more