Mobb Deep - The Infamous

Mobb Deep

The Infamous

Limited edition reissue of 2,000 copies. Side A & B are pressed on Blue transparent vinyl. Side C is D are pressed on Orange transparent vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - The Start Of Your Ending (41st Side)
A2 - [The Infamous Prelude]
A3 - Survival Of The Fittest
A4 - Eye For A Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)
B1 - [Just Step Prelude]
B2 - Give Up The Goods (Just Step)
B3 - Temperature's Rising
B4 - Up North Trip
C1 - Trife Life
C2 - Q.U. -- Hectic
C3 - Right Back At You
D1 - [The Grave Prelude]
D2 - Cradle To The Grave
D3 - Drink Away The Pain (Situations)
D4 - Shook Ones Pt. II
D5 - Party Over

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more