Monster Squad - Depression

Monster Squad


Green yellow vinyl with black splatters.
Tracklist: A1 - Fall And Burn
A2 - Breaking Point
A3 - Lion's Blood
A4 - Desolation
A5 - Never Learn
B1 - Thieves On A New Age
B2 - Dead Again Christian
B3 - Withheld Forgiveness
B4 - Internal War
B5 - Endless War

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more