Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption

Napalm Death

Harmony Corruption

Reissue pressed on "corrupt flesh" colored vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Vision Conquest
A2 - If The Truth Be Known
A3 - Inner Incineration
A4 - Malicious Intent
A5 - Unfit Earth
B1 - Circle Of Hypocrisy
B2 - The Chains That Bind Us
B3 - Mind Snare
B4 - Extremity Retained
B5 - Suffer The Children
B6 - Hiding Behind

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more