Naytronix - Dirty Glow


Dirty Glow

Limited edition of 500 copies in translucent red Vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Hangin Out
A2 - In The Summer
B1 - Baby DonĀ“t Walk Away
B2 - Turn Around
B3 - Lead The Way
C1 - Nightmare
C2 - Good Thing
C3 - Elevator To Tomorrow
D1 - Are You Ready For A Good Time
D2 - Robotic
D2 - Evil Dancer

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more