Neck Deep  -Life's Not Out To Get You

Neck Deep

Life's Not Out To Get You

A Newbury Comics exclusive red / yellow split, white splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Citizens Of Earth
A2 - Threat Level Midnight
A3 - Can't Kick Up The Roots
A4 - Kali Ma
A5 - Gold Steps
A6 - Lime St.
B1 - Serpents
B2 - The Beach Is For Lovers (Not Lonely Losers)
B3 - December
B4 - Smooth Seas Don't Make Good Sailors
B5 - I Hope This Comes Back To Haunt You
B6 - Rock Bottom

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more