New releases // Nov 10, 2023


Mr. Money with the Vibe

  • Bone Vinyl with Red Splatter
November 10, 2023
12" Album / Ybnl Nation
Mr. Money With The Vibe is the debut studio album from Nigerian singer Asake. Following an impressive debut and meteoric rise in the music industry, Asake signed with YBNL Nation, the label founded by one of the godfathers of modern Afrobeats, Olamide. The 12-track album features elements of traditional Nigerian fuji music, Afropop, and South African Amapiano and sees appearances from fellow Nigerian star Burna Boy and American rapper Russ. The results are an ethereal sonic oasis that clearly sets Asake apart from his peers. Includes the single, "Sungba (Remix)," "Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)," & "Terminator."
  • 1. Dull
  • 2. Terminator
  • 3. Organise
  • 4. Peace be Unto You
  • 5. Dupe
  • 6. Muse
  • 7. Joha
  • 8. Nzaza
  • 9. Ototo
  • 10. Reason ft Russ
  • 11. Sunmomi
  • 12. Sungba Remix ft Burna Boy

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more