New releases //Jun 10, 2016

Band of Horses

Why Are You OK

  • Amazon exclusive 180g Blue vinyl
RELEASE DATE // June 10, 2016
12"Album /Interscope /Alternative Rock, Indie
Band of Horses have announced their new album, Why Are You OK, their first one since 2012's Mirage Rock. Produced by Lytle and the band, Why Are You OK contains 12 songs, adding up to a total runtime of 50 minutes.
Tracklist:1.Dull Times/The Moon
2. Solemn Oath
3. Hag
4. Casual Party
5. In A Drawer
6. Hold On Gimme A Sec
7. Lying Under Oak
8. Throw My Mess
9. Whatever, Wherever
10. Country Teen
11. Barrel House
12. Even Still

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more