New releases // Sep 9, 2016

Bear vs. Shark

Right Now You're in the Best of Hands / Terrorhawk

  • Opaque White vinyl limited to 1,000 copies. 2xLP
RELEASE DATE // Sep 9, 2016
12" Album / Equal Vision Records / Hardcore, Punk
Bear Vs Shark, have announced a limited double vinyl re-issue of both LP’s Right Now, You’re in the Best of Hands and Terrorhawk via their original label home Equal Vision Records. With new cover art by BVS singer Marc Paffi the 2xLP reissue will arrive September 9th in white, black and clear 180G vinyl with a gatefold jacket.
Tracklist: 1. Ma Jolie
2. Campfire
3. Buses/ No Buses
4. The Employee Is Not Afraid
5. We Were Sad But Now We're Rebuilding
6. Kylie
7. MPS
8. Second
9. Don't Tell The Horses The Stable Is On Fire
10. Bloodgiver
11. Michigan
12. Broken Dog Leg


1. Catamaran
2. 5, 6 Kids
3. Six Bar Phrase Hey Hey
4. The Great Dinosaurs With Fifties Section
5. Baraga Embankment
6. Entrance Of The Elected
7. Seven Stop Hold Restart
8. What A Horrible Night For A Curse
9. Out Loud Hey Hey
10. India Foot
11. Antwan
12. I Fucked Your Dad
13. Heard Iron Bug, "They're Coming To Town"
14. Song About Old Roller Coaster
15. Rich People Say Yeah Hey Hey

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more