New releases // Feb 10, 2017


Razorblade Suitcase

  • Black and white swirl vinyl. 2xLP
RELEASE DATE // Feb 10, 2017
12" Album / Round Hill Music / Rock, Alternative rock, Grunge
After the 20th digital anniversary reissue in December 2016, Bush reissued their second studio album, Razorblade Suitcase on a 2xLP vinyl package. The abum is pressed on 180g black and white swirl vinyl, housed in a metallic silver gatefold cover with re-interpreted artwork, a poster of lyrics and liner notes from original album producer Albini. The anniversary release also features 4 rare bonus tracks from Razorblade Suitcase era: Old, Sleeper, Broken TV and Bubbles.
Tracklist: 1. Personal Holloway
2. Greedy Fly
3. Swallowed
4. Insect Kin
5. Cold Contagious
6. A Tendency To Start Fires
7. Mouth
8. Straight No Chaser
9. History
10. Synapse
11. Communicator
12. Bonedriven
13. Distant Voices
14. Old
15. Broken TV
16. Sleeper
17. Bubbles

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more