New releases // May 1, 2020

Chicano Batman

Invisible People

  • Indie exclusive white vinyl
RELEASE DATE // May 1, 2020
12" Album / ATO Records / Rock, Pop
Mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Shawn Everett, the 12-song set accentuates Chicano Batman's high spirited synthesis of tropicália, west coast psych & late-'60s/early-'70s soul. The album’s message in particular is incredibly resonant, effectively serving as a statement of hope with its title reflecting all of humanity; despite race, class, or gender, differences can be overcome and people can stand together." - ATO Records
Tracklist: 1. Color my life
2. Blank Slate
3. I Know It
4. Invisible People
5. Manuel’s Story
6. Moment of Joy
7. Pink Elephant
8. Polymetronomic Harmony
9. The Way
10. The Prophet
11. Bella
12. Wounds

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more