New releases // Jan 1, 2017

Circa Survive

On Letting Go

  • 10th anniversary deluxe edition 3xLP limited to 2,500 copies.
  • Transparent orange and opaque white vinyl limited to 2,500 copies.
  • Tour edition clear w/ red splatter vinyl limited to 4000 copies.
RELEASE DATE // Jan 1, 2017
12" Album / Equal Vision Records / Indie rock, Pop punk
Circa Survive have announced a special deluxe vinyl and digital release of On Letting Go, to drop in early 2017.
Tracklist: LP 1 (original LP)
1. Living Together
2 In The Morning and Amazing...
3 The Greatest Lie
4. The Difference Between Medicine and Poison Is In The Dose
5. Mandala
6. Travel Hymn
7. Semi Constructive Criticism
8. Kicking Your Crosses Down
9. On Letting Go
10. Carry Us Away
11. Close Your Eyes To See
12. Your Friends Are Gone

LP 2 (album demos)
1. I Wanna Live (Living Together Demo)
2. The Curse (Demo)
3. Ace of Base (The Greatest Lie Demo)
4. The Difference Between Medicine and Poison is in the Dose (Demo)
5. Salsa (Mandala Demo)
6. Semi Constructive Criticism (Demo)
7. Kicking Your Crosses Down (Demo)
8. On Letting Go (Demo)
9. Sexy Groovy (Close Your Eyes to See Demo)
10. All Your Friends Are Gone (Pre-production Demo)

LP 3 (extras)
1. Devils Song (On Letting Go Demo Version)
2. Most Dangerous Commercials (Demo)
3. Airplane Dance (Demo)
4. New Sun (Demo)
5. WHO (Demo)

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more