New releases // Feb 24, 2017

Dirty Projectors

Dirty Projectors

  • Deluxe edition clear w/ black smoke vinyl. 2xLP
  • Standard black vinyl. 2xLP
RELEASE DATE // Feb 24, 2017
12" Album / Domino / Rock, Indie rock, Electronic
Dirty Projectors, the beloved, decade-plus-long recording pursuit of producer, multi-instrumentalist, and vocalist David Longstreth, presents the eighth full-length album in the band’s wildly varied and fascinating discography. As with previous Dirty Projectors albums, the forthcoming release sees Longstreth lead a group of hugely talented contributors, including Solange Knowles, Tyondai Braxton, Mauro Refosco (Atoms For Peace, Red Hot Chili Peppers), and Dawn Richard (D∆WN and Danity Kane), in realizing his creative vision.

The deluxe edition double LP has an etched D-side and comes in a wide spine jacket with a 16 page 11 x 11 Libretto.
Tracklist: 1. Keep Your Name
2. Death Spiral
3. Up In Hudson
4. Work Together
5. Little Bubble
6. Winner Take Nothing
7. Ascent Through Clouds
8. Cool Your Heart
9. I See You

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more