New releases // May 15, 2020

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit


  • Limited edition, indie exclusive creamsicle colored vinyl
RELEASE DATE // May 15, 2020
12" Album / Southeastern Records / Rock, Pop, Indie
“There are a lot of ghosts on this album. Sometimes the songs are about the ghosts of people who aren’t around anymore, but they’re also about who I used to be, the ghost of myself. I found myself writing songs that I wanted to write fifteen years ago, but in those days, I hadn’t written enough songs to know how to do it yet. Just now have I been able to pull it off to my own satisfaction. In that sense it’s a reunion with the me I was back then.” - Jason Isbell
Tracklist: 1. What’ve I Done To Help
2. Dreamsicle
3. Only Children”
4. Overseas
5. Running With Our Eyes Closed
6. River
7. Be Afraid
8. St. Peter’s Autograph
9. It Gets Easier
10. Letting You Go”

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more