New releases // Oct 19, 2018

John DuPrez

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Soundtrack

  • Michelangelo (Orange & Green)
  • Leonardo (Blue & Green)
  • Raphael (Red & Green)
  • Donatello (Purple & Green)
  • Master Splinter (Brown & Gray)
  • April 'O Neil (Yellow & Pink)
  • Casey Jones (Blue & White)
  • The Foot (Black & Red)
RELEASE DATE // Oct 19, 2018
12" Album / Waxwork Records / Soundtrack
The original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles soundtrack from the 1990 film is being released for the first release on vinyl, in multiple colors. The complete film score and has been sourced and mastered from the original masters. Waxwork Records worked closely with TMNT co-creator Kevin Eastman to create something very special for turtles fans. He also designed exclusive art for the release, bringing the 1990 film back to its classic comic book origins. The release comes with a poster and a postcard of the film's original poster.
Tracklist: 1. Crimewave
2. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
3. Crime Fighters
4. Possess The Right Thinking
5. Subway Attack
6. Splinter’s Tale I
7. Hidden Treasures
8. Shredder’s Big Entrance
9. Raphael In Trouble
10. Huge Fight
11. Tatsu Attack
12. Trouble
13. Their Greatest Fear
14. Message From Splinter
15. Time To Go Back
16. Splinter’s Tale
17. Battles With The Foot
18. Sewer Surfin’
19. Street Fight
20. Shredder’s Last Stand
21. The Fall Of Shredder
22. TMNT (Alt Mix)
23. Splinter’s Tale I (Alt Mix)
24. Splinter’s Tale II (Alt Mix)

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more