New releases // Jul 29, 2022

Jordan Rudess

Road Home

  • Orange vinyl, 2xLP
July 29, 2022
12" Album / Magna Carta / Rock, Prog Rock
Keyboard savant Jordan Rudess, best known for his role with prog metal giants Dream Theater, offers new interpretations of old classics on this 2007 studio album! This album includes Rudess's unique twists on Genesis's "Dance On A Volcano," ELP's beloved epic "Tarkus," Gentle Giant's "Just The Same" plus compositions by Yes, King Crimson, and more! Features guest perforamnces by vocalist Kip Winger, guitarist Bumblefoot, Steven Wilson of Porcupine Tree, Ed Wynne of Ozric Tentacles and more!
  • 1. Dance on a Volcano
  • 2. Sound of Chaser
  • 3. Just the Same
  • 4. JR Piano Medley: Soon / Supper's Ready / I Talk to the Wind / and You and I
  • 5. Piece of the Pi
  • 6. Tarkus

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more