New releases // Oct 4, 2019

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

Stranger Things 3 Score

  • Fireworks splatter vinyl. 2xLP
  • Neon Pink vinyl, 2xLP
  • Webstore exclusive Turquoise Marble Effect vinyl. 2xLP
RELEASE DATE // Oct 4, 2019
12" Album / Lakeshore Records, Invada / Soundtrack
The third binge-worthy season of Netflix's cult sci-fi hit Stranger Things has landed, and aside from another heavy dose of 80's nostalgia, the show delivers another outstanding score from power synth duo Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (of S U R V I V E). Fans of the show already know to expect loads of analog synthesizers sounds, masterfully played and arranged in a retro horror style, heavily indebted to the work of John Carpenter. These dudes don't disappoint! Over 40 tracks are included this seasons score, spread over double colored vinyl. Comes housed in gatefold jacket complete with printed inner sleeves and insert.
Tracklist: Side A:
01. Boys and Girls
02. I Like Presents Too
03. Starcourt
04. Blank Makes You Crazy
05. I Need You to Trust Me
06. You're a Fighter
07. The Ceiling Is Beautiful
08. The First I love You

Side B:
09. Rats
10. What Did You Do To Him?
11. Find the Source
12. The Silver Cat Feeds
13. Heather's
14. William
15. Destroying the Castle
16. In the Void
17. Tammy
18. Mirkwood

Side C:
19. Portal Drill
20. Happy Screams
21. Ruins
22. It's Just Ice
23. The Door Is Opening
24. Planck's Constant
25. She's Gone Home
26. Seven Feet
27. The Week Is Long
28. Sauna Test
29. Six Facts
30. The Trees Are Moving

Side D:
31. On Their Tracks
32. Not Chinese Food
33. Blueprints
34. Land Deeds
35. Not Kids Anymore
36. Code Red
37. Feel Safe
38. He’s Here
39. Scoops Troop
40. We Don't Understand Each Other
41. Aftermath

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more