New releases // Oct 2, 2020

Lana Del Rey

Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass

  • Urban Outfitters exclusive sky blue vinyl
  • Universal store exclusive cream vinyl
  • Limited edition dark green vinyl
RELEASE DATE // October 2, 2020
12" Album / Polydor
The recording of Lana Del Rey’s collection of poetry, Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass. Eclectic and honest, they stand as an authentic representation of the artist, from poems crafted in a sitting and others laboriously picked apart to craft the perfect verse, word by word. Features recordings of 14 poems performed by Lana Del Rey accompanied by music from Jack Antonoff.
Tracklist: 1. LA Who Am I To Love You
2. The Land Of 1,000 Fires
3. Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass
4. Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving
5. Salamander
6. Never To Heaven
7. SportCruiser
8. Tessa DiPietro
9. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever
10. What Happened When I Left You
11. Happy
12. My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now – There Are Children At The Foot Of My Bed
13. Paradise Is Very Fragile
14. Bare Feet On Linoleum

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more