New releases // Nov 4, 2017

Michael Giacchino

Ratatouille (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • Clear with Red, Yellow and Green splatter vinyl.
  • MondoCon exclusive Strawberry and Cheese-colored vinyl.
RELEASE DATE // Nov 4, 2017
12" Album / Mondo / Soundtrack, Pop
Mondo, in proud partnership with Walt Disney Records, is pleased to present the premiere vinyl release of Michael Giacchino's score to Disney•Pixar's Ratatouille.

Ratatouille was released in 2007 to overwhelming popular and critical acclaim and even garnered Giacchino his first Academy Award® nomination for Best Original Score. It further cemented Pixar's legacy as a studio committed to the craft of effective and artistic storytelling and strengthened their reputations as a creative force fearless of emotional music to help guide their stories.

Remastered, and pressed on 180 gram Vinyl and featuring all new artwork by Nicole Gustafsson, and all new liner notes by Brian Satterwhite.
Disc 1
1. Le Festin Performed by Camille
2. Welcome to Gusteau's
3. "This is me.""
4. Granny Get Your Gun
5. 100 Rat Dash
6. Wall Rat
7. Cast of Cooks
8. A Real Gourmet Kitchen
9. Souped Up
10. Is It Soup Yet?
11. A New Deal
12. Remy Drives a Linguini
13. Colette Shows Him Le Ropes
14. Special Order
15. Kiss & Vinegar
16. Losing Control

Disc 2
1. Heist to See You
2. The Paper Chase
3. Remy's Revenge
4. Abandoning Ship
5. Dinner Rush
6. Anyone Can Cook
7. End Creditouilles
8. Ratatouille Main Theme

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more