New releases // May 28, 2021


Lawn Boy

  • Olfactory Hues Version, Lawn colored vinyl
May 28, 2021
12" Album / JEMP Records / Rock, Alternative
Phish's second studio album originally released in 1990. Two-LP set on new "Lawn" colored vinyl (Olfactory Hues Version). "Lawn Boy" was mastered from the original 2" analog reels by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.
  • The Squirming Coil
  • Reba
  • My Sweet One
  • Split Open And Melt
  • The Oh Kee Pa Ceremony
  • Bathtub Gin
  • Run Like An Antelope
  • Lawn Boy
  • Bouncing Around The Room

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more