New releases // Mar 16, 2018

Rogue Wave

Asleep At Heaven's Gate

  • 10th Anniversary reissue, on gold and white swirl vinyl limited to 200 copies.
RELEASE DATE // Mar 16, 2018
12" Album / Slow Down Sounds / Rock, Indie rock
Asleep At Heaven's Gate's 10th Anniversary reissue vinyl with 4 bonus songs, as part of Rogue Wave's AAHG celebration tour. 2xLP in a double gatefold jacket with a new cover and design. Includes four unreleased rare tracks from the sessions and a cover version of All You Need Is Love.
Tracklist: 1. Harmonium
2. Like I Needed
3. Chicago X 12
4. Lake Michigan
5. Lullaby
6. Christians In Black
7. Own Your Own Home
8. Ghost
9. Missed
10. Fantasies
11. Phonytown
12. Cheaper Than Therapy


Bonus tracks

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more