New releases // Sep 18, 2020

Run The Jewels


  • Limited edition, indie exclusive pink in clear vinyl. 2xLP
September 18, 2020
12" Album / BMG / Hip-hop
Run The Jewels continue their journey into the hearts and minds of music lovers everywhere with their latest and greatest album to date - RTJ4. And like its predecessors, RTJ4 is rooted in hip hop fundamentals while extending its reach into various worlds. The new album includes collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Zack de la Rocha, Josh Homme, Mavis Staples, 2 Chainz and DJ Premier, and was recorded primarily at Rick Rubin's Shangri La Studios and the iconic Electric Lady Studios in NYC.
  • 1. Yankee And The Brave
  • 2. Ooh LALA
  • 3. Out Of Sight
  • 4. Holy Calamafuck
  • 5. Goonies Vs. ET
  • 6. Walking In The Snow
  • 7. Ju$t
  • 8. Never Look Back
  • 9. The Ground Below
  • 10. Pulling The Pin
  • 11. A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)
  • 12. Theme Music

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more