New releases // Dec 7, 2018


Oil Of Every Pearl's Un-Insides

  • Limited edition opaque red vinyl
RELEASE DATE // Dec 7, 2018
12" Album / Future Classic / Electronic, Pop, Experimental
The album is the next step in SOPHIE’s incredible and unorthodox career, follows the Product EP, and is a bold artistic statement that establishes SOPHIE as a pioneer of a new pop sound. Her music has been lauded by the media, with The New Yorker calling her music “some of the best and most bewildering pop around,” and Pitchfork saying the new releases “couldn’t feel more cathartic.”

The vinyl comes housed in gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeve, giant foldout poster and download code.
Tracklist: 1. It's Okay To Cry
2. Ponyboy
3. Faceshopping
4. Is It Cold In The Water?
5. Infatuation
6. Not Okay
7. Pretending
8. Immaterial
9. Whole New World/Pretend World

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more