New releases // Sep 30, 2016


Coming Up

  • 20th anniversary edition Yellow vinyl limited to 1,000 copies. 2xLP with Classic Album and B-Sides.
RELEASE DATE // Sep 30, 2016
12" Album / Demon Records / Alternative rock, Brit pop
Coming Up is the third album by English alternative rock band Suede, released on 2 September 1996 through Nude Records. It was the band's first album since the departure of guitarist Bernard Butler, who was replaced by Richard Oakes. Also added to the band was keyboardist Neil Codling. The album was nominated for the 1997 Mercury Prize. A commercial and critical success, Coming Up was the album that introduced Suede to a worldwide audience, in places such as Europe, Canada and Asia.
Coming Up
1. Trash
2. Filmstar
3. Lazy
4. By The Sea
5. She
6. Beautiful Ones
7. Starcrazy
8. Picnic By The Motorway
9. The Chemistry Between Us
10. Saturday Night

1. Europe Is Our Playground
2. Another No One
3. Every Monday Morning Comes
4. The Sound Of The Streets
5. Sam
6. This Time
7. Jumble Sale Mums
8. Feel
9. Sadie
10. Duchess

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more