New releases // Nov 17, 2017

Tame Impala

Currents (Collectors Edition)

  • Limited edition translucent red marbled vinyl.
RELEASE DATE // Nov 17, 2017
12" Album / Interscope / Rock, Indie rock, Psychedelic
Tame Impala have announced the reissue of their acclaimed Currents album as a deluxe box set. The box set called Currents Collectors Edition includes the album on limited edition translucent red marbled vinyl with alternate artwork, a 12" featuring two remixes, a 7" and a flexidisc with three b-sides. There is also a poster and a zine of images and scribbles offering a candid glimpse into the making of Currents. You can watch Kevin Parker in a behind-the-scenes video, below.
1. Let It Happen
2. Nangs
3. The Moment
4. Yes I'm Changing
5. Eventually
6. Gossip
7. The Less I Know The Better
8. Past Life
9. Disciples
10. Cause I'm A Man
11. Reality In Motion
12. Love / Paranoia
13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

12" - Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix) and Reality In Motion (Gum Remix).

7" - List Of People (To Try And Forget About) / Taxi's Here

Flexidisc - Powerlines.

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more