New releases // Dec 5, 2018

The Big Lebowski

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

  • 180g White Russian vinyl
  • 180g standard black vinyl
RELEASE DATE // Dec 5, 2018
12" Compilation / Mondo / Soundtrack
Mondo is proud to present the soundtrack to the Coen Brothers' cult-classic The Big Lebowski, in honor of the film's 20th Anniversary. Featuring songs by Bob Dylan, Elvis Costello, Nina Simone, The Gipsy Kings, Townes Van Zandt and many more. Plus all new artwork by Paul Mann and pressed on 180 Gram White Russian vinyl.

The record goes on sale on Wednesdays at noon (CT)
Tracklist: 1. Bob Dylan - The Man In Me
2. Captain Beefheart - Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
3. Elvis Costello - My Mood Swings
4. Yma Sumac - Ataypura
5. Piero Piccioni - Traffic Boom
6. Nina Simone - I Got It Bad and That Ain’t Good
7. Moondog - Stamping Ground
8. Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In)
9. Meredith Monk - Walking Song
10. Die Tote Stadt - Glück Das Mir Verblieb
11. Henry Mancini - Lujon
12. Gipsy Kings - Hotel Californi
13. Carter Burwell - Wie Glauben
14. Townes Van Zandt - Dead Flowers

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more