New releases // Aug 5, 2022

The Brother Brothers

Cover To Cover

  • Translucent blue vinyl
August 5, 2022
12" Album / Compass Records / Folk, World, Country
Harmonizing folk duo The Brother Brothers are used to hearing Everly Brothers comparisons, but even Phil and Don couldn't beat the sound of siblings Adam and David Moss, who share identical DNA. The twins started weaving their voices together before they hit first grade, learning by singing along to the Everlys, the Beatles and other artists they found in their dad's record collection. On their new album, Cover to Cover, The Brother Brothers pay homage to those early influences and other favorite songwriters with unique arrangements of both beloved classics and songs they want more people to hear.
  • 1. That's How I Got to Memphis
  • 2. These Days
  • 3. You Can Close Your Eyes
  • 4. If You Ain't Got Love
  • 5. Rugged Road
  • 6. I Will
  • 7. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  • 8. Feelin' Good Again
  • 9. Waltzing's for Dreamers
  • 10. High Sierra
  • 11. Blue Virginia Blues
  • 12. High Sierra
  • 13. Flowers Grave

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more