New releases // May 20, 2022

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

South Of Reality (2xLP)

  • Cloudy Blue / Purple Amethyst Vinyl
May 20, 2022
12" Album / ATO Records / Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock
The Claypool Lennon Delirium's sophomore album, South of Reality, is just the antidote this sick world needs. With music so potent it could repel an asteroid impact from space, these seasoned warriors of psychedelia have crafted timeless songs that may as well be chiseled in stone. Produced by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon and mixed/engineered by Les at his own Rancho Relaxo studio in Sonoma County, California. Amethyst Edition 2 LP set pressed on cloudy blue/purple vinyl in a gatefold jacket.
  • 1. Little Fishes
  • 2. Blood and Rockets: Movement I, Saga of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too the Moon
  • 3. South of Reality (Path of Totality)
  • 4. Boriska
  • 5. Easily Charmed by Fools
  • 6. Amethyst Realm
  • 7. Toady Man's Hour
  • 8. Cricket Chronicles Revisited - Part I, Ask Your Doctor
  • 9. Like Fleas

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more