New releases // Mar 16, 2018

The Decemberists

I'll Be Your Girl

  • Decembrists website exclusive orange vinyl, limited to 2,000 copies.
  • Indie exclusive blue vinyl.
  • Euro exclusive white vinyl.
  • Standard black vinyl.
RELEASE DATE // Mar 16, 2018
12" Album / Capitol Records / Rock, Indie rock
The Decemberists have announced their eighth studio album which will be out on March 16 via Capitol Records. The band has also released the lead single from the LP called Severed, whic you can listen to below. In a statement about the album, Meloy wrote that "the songs tend to the darker, more absurdist side of things I mean, how can you blame us and features a lot of nice vintage synth work."
Tracklist: 1. Once In My Life
2. Cutting Stone
3. Severed
4. Starwatcher
5. Tripping Along
6. Your Ghost
7. Everything Is Awful
8. Sucker's Prayer
9. We All Die Young
10. Rusalka, Rusalka The Wild Rushes
11. I'll Be Your Girl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more