New releases // Aug 12, 2022

The Wailin' Jennys


  • Silver vinyl
August 12, 2022
12" Album / Red House / Folk, World, Country
Almost five years ago, The Wailin' Jennys released FIFTEEN, to celebrate a 15-year musical partnership that has created three award-winning, Billboard-charting studio albums and one magical live recording-bringing them a loyal worldwide fanbase. On FIFTEEN, Nicky Mehta, Ruth Moody and Heather Masse, bringing their passion and stellar musicianship to a carefully curated collection of some of their favorite songs, including tracks by Tom Petty, Emmylou Harris and Dolly Parton.
  • 1. Old Churchyard
  • 2. Wildflowers
  • 3. The Valley
  • 4. Light of a Clear Blue Morning
  • 5. Loves Me Like a Rock
  • 6. Boulder to Birmingham
  • 7. Not Alone
  • 8. Keep Me in Your Heart
  • 9. Weary Blues from Waitin'

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more