New releases // Feb 14, 2020

Thousand Foot Krutch

The End Is Where We Begin

  • Translucent red vinyl (2xLP)
RELEASE DATE // February 14, 2020
12" Album / Get A Grip Records / Rock, Alternative Rock
This Thousand Foot Krutch double LP set features "The End Is Where We Begin" on the first LP, and a collection of remixes on the second LP. These alternate mixes have never before been released on vinyl. Both LPs are on transparent red color vinyl, and will be limited to a maximum of 1,000 copies worldwide.
Tracklist: 1. The Introduction
2. We Are
3. Light Up The Sky
4. The End Is Where We Begin
5. Let The Sparks Fly
6. I Get Wicked
7. Be Somebody
8. This Is A Warning
9. Courtesy Call
10. War Of Change
11. Down
12. All I Need To Know
13. Fly On The Wall
14. So Far Gone
15. Outroduction
16. War Of Change (Andy Hunter Remix)
17. Light Up The Sky (Soloman Olds Remix)
18. Let The Sparks Fly (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)
19. We Are (Karmageddon Remix)
20. I Get Wicked (Andy Hunter Remix)
21. Fly On The Wall (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)
22. The End Is Where We Begin (Solomon Olds Remix)
23. Courtesy Call (Rui Da Silva Remix)
24. Down (Andy Hunter Remix)
25. Be Somebody (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)
26. So Far Gone (Joshua Silverberg Remix)‚Äč

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more