New releases // Aug 20, 2021


For Long Tomorrow

  • Fatigue green vinyl
August 20, 2021
12" Album / Topshelf Records / Experimental, Electronic, Rock
toe is composed of Kashikura Takashi on drums, Yamane Satoshi on bass, and Mino Takaaki and Yamazaki Hirokazu on guitar. Formed in 2000, they've spent the past two decades building a dedicated online fan base around the world based on their mostly instrumental music, with the swift and acute drumming of Takashi and their melodic, clean guitar settings at the core. toe is renowned in their home country of Japan for creating a thrilling, beautiful live sound incorporating acoustic guitars, Rhodes piano and vibraphones
  • 1. Everything Is Here, It Can Be Said That Nothing Is Here, Too.
  • 2. Vanishing Point And Whistle
  • 3. After Image
  • 4. Esoteric
  • 5. Say It Ain't So
  • 6. Two Moons
  • 7. Can't Hear Mosquitone Any More #1
  • 8. Can't Hear Mosquitone Any More #2
  • 9. Last Night -Album Version-
  • 10. Goodbye -Album Version-
  • 11. You Go
  • 12. Our Next Movement
  • 13. Long Tomorrow

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more