New releases // Feb 22, 2019


No Line on the Horizon

  • 10th anniversary reissue, 180g limited edition, ultra-clear vinyl
  • Standard black vinyl
RELEASE DATE // Feb 22, 2019
12" Album / Island, Interscope and UMC / Rock
Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, No Line On The Horizon debuted at number 1 in 30 countries across the globe in 2009. Lead single ‘Get On Your Boots’ was followed by ‘Magnificent’ and ‘I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight’.

The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate its 10th Anniversary - 'Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)' by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and 'I'll Go Crazy if I Don't Go Crazy Tonight' (Redanka's 'Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version).

Cut across 3 sides, side 4 includes two additional mixes.

Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original, including a gatefold sleeve, 16 page booklet, printed inner sleeves and heavyweight outer plastic sleeve
Tracklist: 1. No Line On The Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment Of Surrender
4. Unknown Caller
5. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
6. Get On Your Boots
7. Stand Up Comedy
8. FEZ-Being Born
9. White As Snow
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon
12. Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)
13. I'll Go Crazy if I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Redanka's 'Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version)

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more