Of Montreal -Lousy With Sylvianbriar

Of Montreal

Lousy With Sylvianbriar

Limited to 1500 copies on sea glass green vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Fugitive Air
A2 - Obsidian Currents
A3 - Belle Glade Missionaries
A4 - Sirens Of Your Toxic Spirit
A5 - Colossus
B1 - Triumph Of Disintegration
B2 - Amphibian Days
B3 - She Ain't Speakin' Now
B4 - Hegira Émigré
B5 - Raindrop In My Skull
B6 - Imbecile Rages

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more