Paul McCartney - McCartney III

Paul McCartney

McCartney III

Indie-exclusive ‘3333 Edition’ of McCartney III, pressed by Third Man Pressing in Detroit, MI. Limited to 3,333 copies worldwide on yellow / black splatter vinyl composed from a “regrind” of McCartney & McCartney II records.
Tracklist: A1 - Long Tailed Winter Bird
A2 - Find My Way
A3 - Pretty Boys
A4 - Women And Wives
A5 - Lavatory Lil
A6 - Slidin'
B1 - Deep Deep Feeling
B2 - The Kiss Of Venus
B3 - Seize The Day
B4 - Deep Down
B5 - Winter Bird / When Winter Comes

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more