Radiohead - The King Of Limbs


The King Of Limbs

2xLP. Clear vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Bloom
A2 - Morning Mr Magpie
B1 - Little By Little
B2 - Feral
C1 - Lotus Flower
C2 - Codex
D1 - Give Up The Ghost
D2 - Separator
CD-1 - Bloom
CD-2 - Morning Mr Magpie
CD-3 - Little By Little
CD-4 - Feral
CD-5 - Lotus Flower
CD-6 - Codex
CD-7 - Give Up The Ghost
CD-8 - Separator

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more