Record Thieves - Wasting Time

Record Thieves

Wasting Time

Translucent white vinyl with splatters, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Sacrifice
A2 - Work It Out
A3 - Transmission Clear
A4 - Sunburn
A5 - Actors For Hire
A6 - Who’s Driving
B1 - Wasting Time
B2 - The Feed
B3 - Daily Revolver
B4 - Crown Of Foil
B5 - Slumber Party

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more