Slayer - Hell Awaits


Hell Awaits

2013 Record Store Day release, limited to 500 copies on 180g half red/orange vinyl in gatefold sleeve.
Tracklist: A1 - Hell Awaits
A2 - Kill Again
A3 - At Dawn They Sleep
B1 - Praise Of Death
B2 - Necrophiliac
B3 - Crypts Of Eternity
B4 - Hardening Of The Arteries

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more