Speedtrap - Straight Shooter


Straight Shooter

Translucent red vinyl limited to 350 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - No Glory Found
A2 - Troches Ablaze
A3 - Running Rampant
A4 - Eyes For Conquest
B1 - Serve Your Masters
B2 - Straight Shooter
B3 - Heavy Armor
B4 - Savage The Prey

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more