Strawberry Alarm Clock -Wake Up...It's Tomorrow

Strawberry Alarm Clock

Wake Up...It's Tomorrow

Clear vinyl with red, blue and black swirls.
Tracklist:A1 - Nightmare Of Percussion
A2 - Soft Skies, No Lies
A3 - Tomorrow
A4 - They Saw The Fat One Coming
A5 - Curse Of The Witches
B1 - Sit With The Guru
B2 - Go Back, You're Going The Wrong Way
B3 - Pretty Song From Psych-Out
B4 - Sitting On A Star
B5 - Black Butter, Past
B6 - Black Butter, Present
B7 - Black Butter, Future

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more