Sweat - Gotta Give It Up


Gotta Give It Up

Black and white swirl vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Hit & Run
A2 - Machismo
A3 - Bastard
A4 - Hard Grudge
A5 - Life / Death Complex
B1 - Bone To Pick
B2 - Mental
B3 - New Kind Of Dag
B4 - Art Of Posing
B5 - Poor Execution

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more