Symphony X - Iconoclast

Symphony X


Blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Iconoclast
A2 - The End Of Innocence
A3 - Dehumanized
B1 - Bastards Of The Machine
B2 - Heretic
B3 - Children Of A Faceless God
C1 - When All Is Lost
C2 - Electric Messiah
C3 - Prometheus (I Am Alive)
D1 - Light Up The Night
D2 - The Lords Of Chaos
D3 - Reign In Madness

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more