The 1978ers - People Of Today

The 1978ers

People Of Today

2xLP. Clear vinyl with red haze.
Tracklist: A1 - A People's Intro Act I
A2 - One-Nine-7-T-8
A3 - P.O.T. Act II
A4 - In The Way
A5 - R.P.Lude
B1 - U Know How It Iz
B2 - Without A Clue
B3 - SacreLude
B4 - Sacreligious
C1 - Gentlest One
C2 - P.O.T. Act III
C3 - Tryin' Then Yall Say
C4 - Pre-Develop
D1 - Develop
D2 - Post-Develop (Where Are We Growing)
D3 - Give It Up
D4 - FAR
D5 - W.Y.W. (What You Want)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more