The Beatles -Don't Bother Me

The Beatles

Don't Bother Me

Fluorescent yellow vinyl, limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - I'm A Loser (Take 8)
A2 - I Saw Her Standing There (take 10)
A3 - From Me To You (take 4)
A4 - Thank You Girl (take 4)
A5 - Hold Me Tight (take 24)
A6 - Misery (take 6)
A7 - A Hard Day's Night (take 7)
A8 - There's A Place (take 4)
B1 - What You're Doing (take 11)
B2 - She's A Woman (take 2)
B3 - Love Me Do
B4 - P.S. I Love You
B5 - *Cry For A Shadow*
B6 - *To Know Her Is To Love Her*
B7 - *Take Good Care Of My Baby*
B8 - *Crying, Waiting, Hoping*
B9 - *Don't Bother Me (take 13)*

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more