The Doors - Strange Days

The Doors

Strange Days

RSD Vinyl Club edition blue & gray swirled vinyl, limited to 2,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Strange Days
A2 - You're Lost Little Girl
A3 - Love Me Two Times
A4 - Unhappy Girl
A5 - Horse Latitudes
A6 - Moonlight Drive
B1 - People Are Strange
B2 - My Eyes Have Seen On You
B3 - I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
B4 - When The Music's Over

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more