The Flaming Lips -In A Priest Driven Ambulance

The Flaming Lips

In A Priest Driven Ambulance

2xLP. Limited edition, vinyl only reissue. Pink vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Shine On Sweet Jesus - Jesus Song No. 5
A2 - Unconsciously Screamin'
A3 - Rainin' Babies
A4 - Take Meta Mars
A5 - Five Stop Mother Superior Rain
B1 - Stand In Line
B2 - God Walks Among Us Now - Jesus Song No. 6
B3 - There You Are - Jesus Song No. 7
B4 - Mountain Side
B5 - What A Wonderful World
C1 - Lucifer Rising
C2 - Ma, I Didn't Notice
D1 - Let Me Be It
D2 - Drug Machine
D3.1 - Strychnine
D3.2 - Peace, Love And Understanding

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more